Dream #1 : Archery and Romantics~

I am in a room, suddenly there are 7 or 8 archers in front of me, traditional-japanese dressed and equipped with beautifully made ebony  longbows with blades on each side of the bow.

5106365672_8c0206dd63

Asking for more information on how to get a bow like they have, I end up really enjoying talking to one of the archers. She asks me if I want to go for a walk with her, and we go outside of the room. The setting outside is rather romantic, there is a miniature musicbox just sitting there – playing Dead Letter Circus songs – we sit down and enjoy watching the moon. She continuosly tries to cuddle with me, making the basic ‘putting her arm around my shoulder’ move but I keep blocking her off, telling her that I feel very uncomfortable as I have a girlfriend. After having told her that the whole situations becomes weird and vanishes – how dreams happen to vanish sometimes.’

 

Any kind of question or comment is very much appreciated!

100% Dream material.

DH ~

 

About Dreamhitcher

I am trying to get to know me better by writing down my dreams. Hoepfully by making a blog about that I will be more motivated to stick to it. Also I think reading other people's dreams is pretty interesting ~
This entry was posted in Daily Dream and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment